Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Both Cody and his supervisor did a great job in making sure I what all the info to make a solid decision on behalf of my company. They were personable and knowledgeable in every aspect of the transaction. Thanks so much for making it so easy to find a ride that met the demands of our job. We’ll certainly be back for another when the second crew is up and running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experience with Gateway and Jeremy. Will be going back when we get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Ashton was amazing! He helped us find a vehicle with all the features we wanted that was also in our price range. Made the entire process simple and relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The dealership did everything within their power to meet my needs. Our sales agent (Kevin Nordick) kept us informed as to the progress of our purchase during these difficult times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Tim Brandt is our "go to guy" for all new cars for our family. His customer service and commitment to excellence is 2nd to none! Wish we could give him 10 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great experience with gateway. Never had any issues in our 10 years of service with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service!! Jeremy, Ryan, and Stan made it quick and easy to purchase my new car! They were all very knowledgeable and accommodating. Highly recommend working with Gateway for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Robert Scott was friendly, very through, very knowledgeable about the details of the car, easy to work with and made us feel like we could come back at any time if we had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Easy to work with. I knew what I was looking for so that helped with finding something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Robert did a wonderful job finding me my perfect car! He was very easy to work with and wasn't pushy whatsoever. I am so happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great experience. Even with chip shortage complications, Cody and the team at Gateway went above and behind to get me into my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Ron Hanson has been my salesman for plenty of years he is best one around and he will do anything for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ade was fantastic to work with. He helped us order the vehicle that we wanted and kept us informed as it was being built and shipped.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Ade was fantastic to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Michael Thompson was an excellent salesperson. He did not use any sales tactics to force me into a vehicle I didn't want, and fully explained the details of the process. I would highly recommend Gateway and Michael to anyone who is seeking to make a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Tim was great to work with and was helpful in addressing ant questions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I have purchased a number of pickups from Jeremy and have been treated fairly each time. I would recommend gateway to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

All the people that I worked with at Gateway were great. They made the buying process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Rick was a very nice and personable salesman. I appreciate his honesty and no bull aditude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We came in while traveling across country; an unexpected stop due to a warning light. Your team in the service department was awesome and made a timely diagnosis of the issue and got us back on our trip with minimal delay

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Sean was helpful and forthright with answering all our questions. His team demonstrated a lot of patience with us during the process. 10/10 or 5/5 in this case

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Logan knew exactly the car I wanted with the Bucket seat. He did a great job and if I were to get another car in the future, I would definitely ask for Logan 😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Amazing customer service! We came in looking for a Chevy ZR2 and with the help of JJ, we were able to get ahold of this monster of a truck! I Highly recommend Gateway Chevy and JJ, I will be back for more cars in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Thank you Kevin! Kevin was very helpful finding the right vehicle for our needs. He was responsive, communication was above and beyond and transactions were timely and very professional. Thank you to Kevin and Gateway- we love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Pleasure to work with Kevin. Answered all questions and set up the app and explained how to use it. We know that if we have any unanswered questions he will always be available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

JJ and Gateway helped me through another positive buying experience. Everyone that helped us that day was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Ade was great did everything he could to make it possible.! Thank you for all your hard work you definitely made it worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They got me in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Thank you Gateway!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Can do attitude. Team effort by sales and finance. Easy to work with on purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very accommodating and helpful. Landon went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend going to Kevin to find your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great experience and service. Have been a Gateway customer for 35 years. Customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Tim was wonderful to work with! Very helpful and has a great personality! Thanks, Tim!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I had called ahead to test drive the 2022 Malibu after I got off work. Cory greeted me as scheduled and the car would be brought out front for me. He introduced me to Ryan R. Who helped me going forward. Ryan did a great job at answering my questions. I'm very happy with my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Rick was professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all our questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

While we weren't looking to purchase a new vehicle it was the best option. Our sales persons, Gerald, was great. Working with him was a true pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Kevin was very nice and helpful! I love my new car and the experience was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Working with JJ and Bradley was great! Car shopping can have its ups and downs, but even when the going got tough they found us solutions and kept the process smooth and on track! As a side note it was also great to be able to bring our dog with and make this a true family shopping adventure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Jason and Robert were very courteous And Robert was very helpful in checking out And learning the new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very good and I'm very satisfied with the work. Both my vehicles go to Gatway when service is needed and always will. Thankyou for the excellent work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great Experience! Very friendly staff, was able to find something in my price range and it fits me perfectly! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Thank you Tim for your great service and for making me feel important! I wish you the best in future sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Kevin made it easy to purchase my new truck. I love it and look forward to a lot of miles to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

L.C was great to work with. He made what is normally a stressful decision into an easy one! Thanks L.C!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great group of people to deal with, Very professional, courtesy and they know There vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Best dealer and best customer service.seller really friendly and kindly.thank you and appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

We enjoyed working with Casey & Gateway on our new car! It was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service, great sale rep that helped us out. Wouldn’t have done it without thier help. And especially took the time to explain everything of what’s inside of all tools.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

From the outset Casey was very cordial and offered to assist us in our search for a Pathfinder. We feel he has the highest rating as a sales person, definitely superior in all categories. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our inquiries very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Robert Scott at Gateway was great to work with! He and his sales manager made sure we got the vehicle we wanted in the timeframe we requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. Our salesman Cody was great to work with. He made it very easy to communicate with him and kept us informed during the entire process of ordering/delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I came in here looking for a hyundai and landon made that possible for us, we were in and out of there driving out with a new car in 3 hours! tell me that’s not amazing !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had a great experience. The guy I dealt with was very nice. There was a little confusion about my appointment but they got it all taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

People there are nice, and they finished stuffs very fast. The price of the car is reasonable for now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Gateway, always going back to Robert Scott, I trust him, believe he is fair and honest and will work to get the best deal possible, Would highly recommend him as a go to for a purchase of a vehicle. They have never let me down on what they have promised. Gate Way Chev has good service that is fast, with help along the way,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great overall experience with Ryan and Gateway. With inventory levels low the process was great and Ryan kept us updated on the progress. With the trade in value would have been as high as competitor down the street, but besides that great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great experience! We got our new 2023 chevy traverse within the timeline we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very helpful and friendly! They made the process very easy and carefree. I am very happy with my experience at Gateway Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

There is no need for long reviews like the ones you read online. KEISHA BRADLEY is your best option when it has to do with investing and earning genuine & reasonable profits. Reach her on: WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Invest on binary/bitcoin in seconds with KEISHA BRADLEY and EARN profits via the details herein. WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Everything was top notch

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Robert Scott was great to work with and we ended up getting the vehicle we wanted within the timeframe we needed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Everyone was great to work with at Gateway! Brandon was a professional and friendly sales person, Jon and Jeremy were wonderful for pulling the details together, and Chris was very helpful with the financing.....all together they were a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Tim is the greatest salesman I have ever had. No complaints. Give this man more money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Logan was very nice with explaining and answering my questions. I'm so happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Really good experience. Car buying is not my favorite thing but Ashton made everything super easy. Up front about time frames, potential issues, and not pushy with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everyone that day did amazing and was so passionate and perceived to find just what I was looking for for the right price. Thankyou everyone at Gateway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everything was smooth and easy, proud new owner of a brand new car. Cody was fantastic to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Came in curious about a vehicle and left that night with said vehicle! Bill made me feel comfortable with everything before I left and I'm super pleased with my purchase, thanks again Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Landon is awesome! This is the 4th car we’ve bought from him. So glad Gateway hired him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

As always, it was a pleasure to work with Kevin and Nick. They are always able to deliver and never disappoint. I know you guys made my husband very happy. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Appreciate the timeliness in completing the issues. Top notch communication!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent service, regular updates, very respectful of my personal time. Overall, the experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We had our 2019 Silverado engine replaced. As most places, staff shortages affected the overall score. Mike did great and was honest with us during the process. We purchased our truck there as well. It was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

This is our 4th car that we have bought from this dealership. We've always had a great experience in the past and this time was no different. We were put on the list for new 2023 Palisade in mid March of 2022 and we were told than that it could take 6 to 9 month's before we can get the car. Austin and Nick were up front about the wait and the long list of customers ahead of us. But we did get the car before the 6 month's mark. We are very happy with the car and the service we had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great overall experience with the buying process and finance process overall. Vehicle came in exactly when expected and told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

JJ is the best!! Found everything i needed and wanted and helped me through every step Going above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great service. Rick was super cool. Will do buisness again. Thank you! Only thing I didn’t like was the anti theft was put on that I had to get removed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

From start to finish it was an easy process and I once again left a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Tim Brandt did such a nice job locating my car and getting it to me on time! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jordan was THE PERFECT service associate to work with! He listened intently on my wants and needs, was respectful of my “shopper type” and didn’t attempt to apply unnecessary pressure! He wasn’t there “to make a sale” but was there to assist me in finding “MY” perfect vehicle! He made this experience and easy (as can be, as car shopping is stressful regardless) and smooth purchase! This is my second purchase with Gateway, and both experiences have been amazing!! I was working with another local dealership (and had purchased there previously, with a similar experience) at the beginning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Friendly service and great with communicating about when my car would be arriving. Very happy with Kevin and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ashton had been looking for car for me for a while and didn’t give up on it. Ashton doesn’t BS you, he’ll find you what you need and get you into it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I have been a Gateway customer since 2006. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and I have trusted the service department to take care of my car through the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We enjoyed working with Joel. He kept us up-to-date on the status of our new car as it was being shipped to the dealership. He was a pleasure to work with. Also, Chris in finance was very good to work with. He made the financing process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

From the moment we walked in we were treated with respect and kindness. No issues thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

All of the staff were very friendly, professional and not pushy to sell a vehicle. All of them took the time to answer all of our questions and Jeremy J worked an hour late after the dealership closed showing us vehicles. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Casey was very patient showing me multiple vehicles until I found the one for me. I was being picky and he just kept asking me what I needed and looking for in a vehicle. Took us a bit, but I found the one for me. Was willing to give me a good deal I was happy with on trade in and went above and beyond getting the vehicle ready for me. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Everyone was friendly, and it was a no-pressure process from test drive to the sale. The service area looked like a nice clean environment also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Both the salesman and sales manager were really nice and gave me the time I needed to decide what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Tim was wonderful and buying this vehicle was a pleasant experience…would recommend Tim and Gateway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Ann was the associate that registered me. Very friendly & professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I had a very easy and pleasant buying experience at Gateway Chevy in Fargo ND

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great dealership to work with. They have a good inventory of vehicles. Cody the salesmen I work with was very knowledgeable and took time to show me all the different features of the truck I was interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Casey was awesome help! He listened & really helped me find a car I was going to love, and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Exceptional customer service. Friendly, thorough, professional. Will definitely refer to friends & family. Made the car buying process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Have you ever wondered who’s faster between Gateway or a pregnancy? We’ll I have the answer for you! Although we were starting to think that we might have to strap our new born to the top of our old vehicle. They called within a month to spare and told us our new little one will get to go home from the hospital in luxury!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Ashton was good to work with from start to finish! He made the process quite easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

It is clear the dealership has two goals: sell vehicles and make a xxxx of a profit doing it. They may not have the customer’s best interest in mind when it comes to fair offers for trade-ins. My sales guy, Austin Fraase, was very helpful though. Work with him if you want the best experience you can get at Gateway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great people, easy to deal with, an overall good experience, quick to respond with any questions or concerns and willing to make things right. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review